Page 1 of 1

Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:58 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
For sale:

John Henson
Greg Monroe - expiring
Rawle Alkins
Dillon Brooks
Nic Batum - expiring
JaVale McGee - expiring
Ike Anigbogu
My 2025 1st


Looking to move John Henson + others for an upgrade.

Re: Walter Tavares

Posted: Thu Mar 28, 2019 2:23 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump.

Re: Walter Tavares

Posted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 8:44 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, looking to make deals.

Re: Walter Tavares

Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 3:06 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
TRADE

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 1:44 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:30 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, lots of talks around Tavares right now.

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:36 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:47 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, let's make a splash!

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:23 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, if the deal is right, my 2025 1st could be available, it easily can be a lotto pick with Milos being a free agent, and lots of my main pieces gone due to age/contracts by then.

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:53 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, my 2025 1st, Nic Batum, KJ McDaniels, and Austin Rivers are close to being dealt away.

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:04 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, don't miss out on a potentially good pick in my 2025 1st.

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 2:12 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, Batum, McDaniels, McGee, Anigbogu, Inglis, my 2025 1st, Rivers can all be packaged for an upgrade at PG/SF position!

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:38 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump.

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Fri May 03, 2019 6:35 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Bump, looking to package Damien Inglis with Shabazz Napier/John Henson to see what kind of upgrade I can get. Picks/expirings are welcome too.

Re: Wizards Pre Trade Deadline Block

Posted: Wed May 08, 2019 12:42 pm
Author: hardenwithnod
Updated. Any last minute offers? Send them in now.